KAIFA(000021.CN)

中文

Introduction

Shenzhen Kaifa Technology Co., Ltd. provides global customers with the whole industrial chain services such as Technology research and development, process design, production control, procurement management and logistics support. Listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 1994, it is one of the core electronic enterprises in China.

The company is one of the Top 500 enterprises in China and one of the top 100 industrial enterprises in Shenzhen. It is also a national high-tech enterprise. It has a professional laboratory accredited by China National Accreditation Council (CNAS), with excellent engineering and technical capabilities of reliability, material analysis, advanced machinery, thermal simulation, surface mount (SMT), and electrostatic protection.

History

Shenzhen Kaifa Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 1985.

In 1994, Great Wall Was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange and controlled by Great Wall Technology Co., LTD. (H-share listed in Hong Kong).

In October 2006, it changed from "Shenzhen Science and Technology" to "Great Wall Development".

Great Wall sold its entire stake in 2014.

In 2015, the securities abbreviation will be changed from "Great Wall Development" to "Deep science and technology". The company name is still Shenzhen Kaifa Technology Co., Ltd.

Business

Deep technology belongs to the electronic manufacturing services (EMS) industry, in the United States, Japan, Britain, India, Singapore, Malaysia and so on more than 10 countries or regions have branches or has a research and development team, has completed including shenzhen, suzhou, dongguan, huizhou, chengdu and other research and development manufacturing base and the establishment of Malaysia, the Philippines and other overseas factory layout.

Company's business mainly covers the computer and storage, solid-state storage, communications and consumer electronics, medical equipment and other advanced manufacturing of all kinds of high-end electronic products services and integrated circuit semiconductor packaging and testing, measuring system, r&d and production of automation equipment and related business, at the same time, the layout of new energy automotive electronics and other emerging industries of strategic importance.

The company has also invested in other business areas and developed the LED business layout of Crystal Lighting (Xiamen) Co., LTD through equity participation. To get involved in optical communication business through holding shares in Honer Technology (Group) Co., LTD.; Dongguan Jiirong Technology Co., LTD., through the participation of professional precision plastic, hardware mold business; Through the participation of Shenzhen Zhenhua New Materials Co., LTD. (the former New Third Board, to be transferred to the IPO board), it entered into the field of new energy vehicle electronics.

东方雨虹 文峰股份 西部矿业 太极股份 国盛金控 姚记科技 齐翔腾达 漳州发展 同德化工 青龙管业 光正集团 正业科技

深科技(000021.CN)

English

公司简介

  深圳长城开发科技股份有限公司为全球客户提供技术研发、工艺设计、生产控制、采购管理、物流支持等全产业链服务。1994年在深交所上市,是中国电子核心企业之一。

  公司是中国500强、深圳市工业百强企业,是国家高新技术企业,拥有中国国家认可委员会(CNAS)认可的专业实验室,具备优秀的可靠性、材料分析、先进机械、热仿真、表面贴装(SMT)、以及静电防护等工程技术能力。

发展历程

深圳长城开发科技股份有限公司成立于1985年。

1994年,长城开发在深交所挂牌上市,由长城科技股份有限公司(香港上市H股)控股。

2006年10月由“深科技”变更为“长城开发”。

2014年,长城开发出售所持长城电脑全部股权。

2015年,证券简称将由“长城开发”变更为“深科技”。公司名称仍为深圳长城开发科技股份有限公司。

主营业务

  深科技属于电子信息制造服务(EMS)行业,在美国、日本、英国、印度、新加坡、马来西亚等十多个国家或地区设有分支机构或拥有研发团队,已完成包括深圳、苏州、东莞、惠州、成都等研发制造基地以及马来西亚、菲律宾等海外工厂的建立布局。

  公司业务主要涵盖计算机与存储、固态存储、通讯及消费电子、医疗设备等各类高端电子产品的先进制造服务以及集成电路半导体封装与测试、计量系统、自动化设备及相关业务的研发生产,同时布局新能源汽车电子等战略性新兴产业。

  公司还投资了其它业务领域,通过参股开发晶照明(厦门)有限公司布局 LED业务;通过参股昂纳科技(集团)有限公司涉足光通信业务领域;通过参股东莞捷荣技术股份有限公司涉足专业精密塑胶、五金模具业务领域;通过参股深圳市振华新材料股份有限公司(原新三板,拟转板IPO上市),切入新能源汽车电子领域。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
东方雨虹 文峰股份 西部矿业 太极股份 国盛金控 姚记科技 齐翔腾达 漳州发展 同德化工 青龙管业 光正集团 正业科技